What are the 2 acute angles?

What are the 2 acute angles?

One acute angle will always measure between 0° and 90° . Two acute angles can sum to be either greater than, less than, or equal to a right angle. Two acute angles can be complementary angles (adding to 90° ). Two acute angles alone cannot sum to make a straight angle (180° ).

What is 0 degree angle called?

An angle with a measure of zero degrees is called a zero angle.

What is the longest college degree?

Doctoral degrees

Is a bachelor higher than a degree?

A bachelor’s degree is the second level of undergraduate higher education; an associate degree is the first level. The most common bachelor’s degrees are the Bachelor of Arts (BA), the Bachelor of Science (BS), and the Bachelor of Fine Arts (BFA). Generally, a BA focuses on the humanities.

What is a bachelor degree holder called?

A student who has finished his bachelor’s degree but has not yet gone through the graduation ceremony to have his degree conferred is called a Graduand. Once his degree is conferred, he is a graduate. When he was still studying for his degree, he is an undergraduate.

What is the order of qualifications?

The Oxford style is to list qualifications by their title starting with bachelor’s degrees, then master’s degrees, then doctorates. Postgraduate Certificates and Diplomas are listed after doctorates, but before professional qualifications, with a similar ordering being used by other universities.

What does a bachelors pass mean in matric?

Bachelors Pass. Must obtain at least 40% for your Home Language. Must obtain at least 50% for four other High Credit subjects. Must obtain at least 30% for two other subjects. D.

What does symbol D mean in matric results?

Code 7 (A Symbol): 80 – 100% Code 6 (B Symbol): 70 – 79% Code 5 (C Symbol): 60 – 69% Code 4 (D Symbol): 50 – 59%

Can you pass matric with 5 subjects?

You need to write 6 subjects and pass at least 5 subjects to qualify for a Senior Certificate. You can register to write exams for at least one of the subjects, and a maximum of six subjects in one year. PLEASE NOTE: Information Technology (IT) is no longer offered as a registered subject in the Western Cape.